Trust Advisors

When it comes to protecting and transferring wealth, trusts are among the most valuable instruments in today’s estate planning toolbox.

Gain the peace of mind a well planned trust can provide.

Gain the peace of mind a well planned trust can provide.

Find your Regional Trust Advisor

A dedicated trust officer is assigned to each region for which Arthur State Bank serves as fiduciary. If you would like additional details, please call us to schedule an appointment.

A dedicated trust officer is assigned to each region for which Arthur State Bank serves as fiduciary. If you would like additional details, please call us to schedule an appointment.

Greenville

Shelton M. Tate

VP & Trust Officer
864-268-8287
state@arthurstatebank.com

Heather Nicholson
Trust Administrative Assistant
hnicholson@arthurstatebank.com

Spartanburg

Michael D. Hamrick

VP & Trust Officer
864-948-8710
mhamrick@arthurstatebank.com

Bobbie Woods
Trust Administrative Assistant
bwoods@arthurstatebank.com

Lexington

J. Steve Ellis

VP & Trust Officer
803-951-2812
sellis@arthurstatebank.com

TC Cornelius
Trust Administrative Assistant
mcornelius@arthurstatebank.com

Clinton

Tara W. Webb

VP & Trust Officer
864-833-4139
twebb@arthurstatebank.com

Judi Brodsky
Trust Administrative Assistant
jbrodsky@arthurstatebank.com

W. Glenn Keadle

VP & Trust Officer
864-833-4139
gkeadle@arthurstatebank.com

Judi Brodsky
Trust Administrative Assistant
jbrodsky@arthurstatebank.com

Timothy D. MacIvor

Trust Officer-Operations
864-833-4139
tmacivor@arthurstatebank.com